Thank You, VDGIF Communication Officers!

April 12–18 is National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week! VDGIF has 12 Communication Officers who are dedicated to protecting the lives of our CPOs as well as the safety of all Virginians. Please join us in recognizing their tremendous efforts in the field of telecommunications.

A big “thank you” to Paul Drumheller, Debbie Wilmoth, Bill Martin, Herb Foster, Ashley Durr, Tameeka Baugh, Laura O’hara, Andrea Frisby, Kathryne Martinek, Kevin Leonard, Briana Carter, and Arielle Sam!

  • April 16, 2015